Oh to have a bombshell’s skin, oh to never feel a thing

For the first time in about 3 months, I am feeling genuinely relaxed.  My RL has been a ball of horrendous stress since the start of the year, and the reason for that is finally gone.  I’m treating myself to a few days off work, and have basically spent the entire of the day in bed doing absolutely nothing, and I could not be more happy, unless you know, you want to give me a pile of money and send me someone to snuggle.

Monday, that’s different, that’s the anniversary of holding my mum’s hand as she died.  I can’t put into words how that makes me feel.  Just know that even if I am laughing, I’m breaking apart a little inside.

I was going to blog a picture of me crashed out in PJs, but some days it’s better to break out of the real.

grave

Joanna is wearing:

Eyes: Mayfly / Deepest Sky Eyes / Dark onyx

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / Black French

Hair: Magika / Never

Skin: Pink Fuel / Sora / Alabaster / Heavy Smoke

Tattoo:  para Designs / Mash Up./ Black medium

Corset: Sn@tch / September Corset Black + lace bustier

Skirt: Sn@tch / Sammi velvet mini

Boots:  Maitreya / Thigh High Boots / Black Gold snake

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Bracelets:  Xplosion / B.A.N. Nature

Piercing: H.O.D / TV3 piercing / razor

Necklace: ISON / nova tribe necklace (gunmetal)

Pose:  PDA / All My Heroes Are Weirdos

Leave a Reply

