Give me one good reason why I should trust, In all these things that turn to dust

I fall hard.  I fall fast.

In friends and in what might be love.  I crush hard, and I hurt bad as a result.

I hand over my heart and ask for it not to be broken, and when it’s handed back damaged days or weeks later, I hand it to someone else.

I let myself be a stop gap, a spare, a port in a storm.

And then I polish up my armour and do it again.

throne

Joanna is wearing:

Eyes: Mayfly / Deepest Sky Eyes / Dark onyx

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / Black French

Hair: Magika / Never

Skin: Pink Fuel / Sora / Alabaster / Heavy Smoke

Dress: Senzafine / Nephilaine Dress / Dragon

Boots:  Maitreya / Thigh High Boots / Black Gold snake

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Necklace: ISON / nova tribe necklace (gunmetal)

Pose:  Painfully Divine / Iron Throne

Leave a Reply

