I’ll be your first, you’ll be my last

Trust is hard in Second Life.

You never know what’s going on in IM, you never know if there’s an alt, and it’s easy to lie from behind a keyboard.

It’s why most of the people I consider friends aren’t JUST in Second Life.  They’re on other social media, and in my real life.

But I’ll always trust you, until you prove me wrong.

first last

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / Black French

Hair: Exile / Counting Stars / Blacks

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster Heavy Smoke

Dress:  Sn@tch / Cara Party Dress / Red

Eyes : Mayfly / Deep Sky Eyes / Darkest Onyx

Tattoo: .Identity. Body Shop / Time’s Lord

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose:  (pda) / Black Wave

Leave a Reply

