Just when you thought the world was yours, just when you thought you had it all

Sometimes when I can’t sleep, I mull over what might have been.

The job not taken, the call not returned, the love not fought for, the times I walked away when I should have stayed, the choices made, and what if I’d made them differently.

What would my life be like?

Would I be happy?

Would I be lonely?

Would I have children?

None of it matters really, because the choices are made, and I am where I am.  There are things in my life now where I need to decide to fight or walk away.  What choice now?

thought the world was yours

Nails: A.S.S / Precious 2

Hair: Exile / Rain / Natural Fusion 2 / Frenzy

Skin: Pink Fuel / Harley / Vanilla  + Stained Pink Lipstick + Eyeshadow Light Smoke

Makeup:  Mons / Eyeliner Glitter / Pinkish

Dress:  coldlogic / Myna / Lilac

Eyes / Mayfly / Deep Sky Eyes / Darkest Onyx

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Feet: Slink – AvEnhance Feet / High

Shoes:  Slink / Siren Stilleto / Silver

Pose:  Baffle / Cloudy Moments

Leave a Reply

