Hate Paper Doll

A lot of my posts are inspired by the music I listen to on my drive to and from work.  I caught myself singing this one all day, and then I had the fun idea for this picture.

I guess I can chalk this up as another way I’m inspired by music.

And of course, every girl knows what fun it was cutting these out, but don’t accidentally snip my head off

hate paper doll

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / Black French

Hair: Exile / Shine /

Eyes : Mayfly / Deep Sky Eyes / Darkest Onyx

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster Heavy Smoke

Jacket: insanya / Aria Jacket / Black

Dress: Sn@tch / Undeadbodycon dress / White

Shirt:  Deadwool / Gingham Shirt / Light Grey

Boots:  insanya / Kat Boots Rock /Black

Boots:  Maitreya / Thigh High Boots / Black Gold Snake

Underwear: Luxuria / Odette / Turbulence Grey

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Feet: Feet: Slink – AvEnhance Feet / High

Leave a Reply

