If I woke up next to you, If I woke up next to you

I fear I’ll never find that one person.

That I’m destined to fall asleep alone every night, and wake up alone every morning.  I’ve spent so long fighting to be independent and strong, and happy to be alone that I wonder if I can ever NOT be.

I worry that the little things that I hate about me are the big things that everyone sees.

I worry that I throw myself headlong at people, yapping round their feet like a little puppy and that they’re too polite to kick me out of the way to what they really want.

Deep down, I’m pretty sure that no one really wants what I am.

woke up next to you

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / Black French

Hair: Wasabi Pills / Michelle / Night Shadow

Eyes : Mayfly / Deep Sky Eyes / Darkest Onyx

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster Heavy Smoke

Pose:  Baffle / My Precious

Leave a Reply

