As a cloud

So, I guess I’m alone again.  I had an awesome time with my friend at the weekend, and then came home and cried cos it’s forever til I see her again.

I spent far too much time alone.  Whether it’s in my real life, where I wake up alone, go to work, then come home to an empty house; or in SL, where I log in to my corner, where I live alone, and do things alone before going to bed.  I gotta do something about that.

For all my whining, it’s mostly on myself.  I’m a bit rubbish at being your friend.

As a cloud

Nails: A.S.S / I<3 U {01}

Hair: Wasabi Pills / Hanako / Night Shadow

Skin: Pink Fuel / Harley Vanilla + Shimmer Eyeshadow Pink & Wing + Lipstick Stained Pink

Lashes : Lelutka / 2011 / Natural

Dress: [Sakide] / Satine Gown / Black

Eyes / Mayfly / Deep Sky Eyes / Darkest Onyx

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Feet: Slink – AvEnhance Feet / High

Pose:  Lalochezia / Keen 2m

One thought on “As a cloud

Leave a Reply

