Vices and virtues

What’s your biggest vice?

I smoke, a LOT.  I’ve been promising to stop for longer than I can remember.  Hell, I promised someone very important I’d stop when they were suffering the very last of the consequences, but so far, I just can’t.

I HAVE been thinking about it again though.  I even picked out the vape I want to get.  Maybe this time eh?

vices and virtues

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / Black French

Hair: Truth / Sassy 2 / Black&White 06

Eyes : Mayfly / Deep Sky Eyes / Darkest Onyx

Liner: blackliquid / feline / noir

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster Red + Vanilla Lipstick Cherry

Top:  ::drbc:: / tied up top / Cherry

Pants: ::drbc:: / Rockabilly Cspris / Black

Shoes: Hucci / Houlton Pumps / Black Widow

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Feet: Slink – AvEnhance Feet / Mid

Pose: <K&S> / Smoking Lady / 04

Leave a Reply

