Came a time, When every star fall brought you to tears again

A couple of people have said I sound sad in my blog.  Someone else said I had nice tits.  Strangely, I was struck by the ‘sad’ comment more.

I’ve been depressed.  I’ve mentioned before how I tried to end everything more than once.  So it didn’t really register that I was feeling particularly sad.

There’s no one thing in particular that should be, or is, making me sad, but I suppose I am a little bit.  It’s just, because it’s not the soul crushing, life ending, devastating sadness, it’s barely making an impact.

Truthfully, I am in a better mental place than I have been for a long time, and I am happier than I can remember as a whole.  I have a good life, I am happy and well.  But I suppose I can’t be like that all the time, and sometimes I am a bit blue.

But it’s just a bit, and that makes me happy.

Every Star Fall Brought You To Tears

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / Black French

Hair: Truth / Anita / Black

Eyes : Mayfly / Deep Sky Eyes / Darkest Onyx

Liner: blackliquid / feline / noir

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster Light Smoke + Vanilla Lipstick Cherry

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Feet: Slink – AvEnhance Feet / Mid

Pose: elephante poses / Let It Go / 06

Leave a Reply

