Staring at the ceiling

I’ve been less about writing recently.  Oh, I still post a LOT, but mostly I hear songs on my drive to work, and it pops an idea in my head and then I lose track of what I thought I was going to say.

I still react when something smacks me in the face when I’m at my computer, but really, I worry that I don’t have much more to say that isn’t whining.  So, you’re stuck with songs til someone else does something douchey.

Staring at the ceiling

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / Black French

Hair: Mina Hair / Roosje

Eyes : Mayfly / Deep Sky Eyes / Darkest Onyx

Skin: Pink Fuel / Alabaster / Light Smoke

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Outfit:  Nomine / Arcana Lace Corset

Pose: Yoga Poses / Woman In Bed

 

Leave a Reply

