Here Comes My Man

And how much time do you think that we have?
If I wanted to, I could start over again
Let the good night decide who she wants me to find
And I’ll never let you drop another tear in my eye

Singing oh sha-la-la, oh sha-la-la
Listen honey here comes my man

Singing oh sha-la-la, oh sha-la-la
Listen honey here comes my man

Here comes my man

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / Black French

Hair: Magika / Unknown / Hud01

Eyes : Mayfly / Deep Sky Eyes / Darkest Onyx

Skin: Pink Fuel / Alabaster / Light Smoke

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Outfit:  :sweet tart: / Venus jumpsuit / Creature Feature

Shoes: [L. Warwick] / Umbriel / Noir Spikes

Pose: [LAP] / 5/365

Leave a Reply

