I miss missing you

Sometimes though, enough’s enough.  I can’t give anymore to people who can’t give me anything at all.

Don’t panic
No not yet
I know I’m the one you want to forget
Cue all the love to leave my heart
It’s time for me to fall apart

Now you’re gone
But I’ll be okay
Your hot whiskey eyes
Have fanned the flames
Maybe I’ll burn a little brighter tonight
Let the fire breathe me back to life

Baby, you were my picket fence
I miss missing you now and then
Chlorine kissed summer skin
I miss missing you now and then
Sometimes before it gets better
The darkness gets bigger
The person that you’d take a bullet for is behind the trigger
Oh
We’re fading fast
I miss missing you now and then

Making eyes at this husk around my heart
I see through you when we’re sitting in the dark
So give me your filth
Make it rough
Let me let me trash your love

I will sing to you every day
If it will take away the pain
Oh and I’ve heard you got it, got it so bad
‘Cause I am the best you’ll never have

I miss missing you

Nails: A.S.S / Dark Satine / 2

Hair: Truth / Thelma / Black and White

Eyes : Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora Alabaster Light Smoke

Jewellery: Nomine / Heart Repaired Necklace

Top: ::drbc:: / Barely There Top / Black

Skirt: ::drbc:: / Mansfield Skirt / Skelly

Shoes:  Hucci / Pinup Peep / Midnight

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Feets: Slink – AvEnhance Feet / High

Pose: Lalochezia / Fetch 5m

Leave a Reply

