You know boys are all the same

Kinda hung-over, just woke up from blacking out
Next to my shoulder, she snoring, all passed out
Sliding out the covers, trying to find a way to sneak out
Freak out, ever since we started fucking
My private part has become public
But fuck it, I’m addicted to the chicks
I don’t think my player days ever gone be over
With every Friday I’m in love with a new bitch
I think I need to find the cure
Where’s Robert Smith?

You know boys are all the same

Joanna

Nails: A.S.S / Dark Satine / 1

Hair: Magika / Blame / Hud 01

Eyes : Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Harley Crystal +Bandit Eyesdhadow

Outfit: Blacklace / Kindle Set

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Feet: Slink – AvEnhance Feet /High

Pose:  Yoga Poses / Woman in Bed

Nevada

Hair: Redgrave / Hairbase / Dark

Eyes : A.S.S  / Vega / Ice

Skin: Labyrinth / Cernunnos / Pale

Tattoo: Letis Tattoo / Love & Hate Sleeves

Outfit: Zibska /Vito  Available at The Instruments

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose : Blacklisted / Let’s be Friends (not available)

Leave a Reply

