You’d watch my heart burst then you’d step in

I know you wouldn’t go
You’d watch my heart burst then you’d step in
I had to know so I asked
You just had to laugh

You'd watch my heart burst then you'd step in

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / Black French

Hair: Magika /Blame / Hud 01

Eyes : Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora Alabaster Natural

Corset: …::: Scrub:::… / Do You Have The Time – available at Tengoku no Rakuen Furimaketto

Skirt:  Razor / 1 Percenter Leather Miniskirt

Eyepatch: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations::.  / {Lumen – tenebra} eyepatch  – available at Tengoku no Rakuen Furimaketto

Collar and shoulder plate:  Violator / My Fetish / Black

Shoes:  Baiastice / Ellen Ankle Boots / Suede Black

Stockings: 5th and Oxford / Lit Miss Stockings / Black (not available)

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose: double take / once more

 

Leave a Reply

