On sleepless roads the sleepless go

There’s no one in town I know
You gave us some place to go.
I never said thank you for that.
I thought I might get one more chance.
What would you think of me now,
so lucky, so strong, so proud?
I never said thank you for that,
now I’ll never have a chance.

On sleepless roads the sleepless go

Joanna

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama /Black French

Hair: Truth / Dasha / Black and Whites

Eyes : Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora Alabaster / Light Smoke

Dress: Kouse’s Sanctum / Amelia Gown / Midnight – available at Fit For a Princess

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Nev

Hair: Redgrave / Hairbase / Dark

Eyes : A.S.S  / Vega / Ice

Skin: Labyrinth / Cernunnos / Pale

Tattoo: Letis Tattoo / Love & Hate Sleeves

Outfit:  Razor / Lawson / B&W – available at the Seraphim Social

Pose: Lalochezia / B2d

 

Leave a Reply

