A life of chasing butterfly

Everytime I pin down what I think I want
It slips away – the ghost slips away
I smell you on my hand for days
I can’t wash away your scent

A life of chasing butterfly

Nails: A.S.S / Dazzle / 5

Hair: Tableau Vivant / Barley Hair / Winter – available at Seasons’s Story

Eyes : Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Harley Vanilla + Barely There Shadow

Piercing: HoD / TV piercing 3 / Razor

Dress: -Pixicat- / Summer Dress / Pastel – available at Seasons’s Story

Shoes: KoiKoi / Infiniti / Patent (not available)

Necklace: Gizza / Papillon Necklace / Brown

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Feet: Slink – AvEnhance Feet / High

Pose: elephante poses / Let it go / 6

 

Leave a Reply

