Sing me something to bring me down

I’ve been lost by the city
Drowned by the sea
I’ve been up on the rooftops
Still I’m caving in

You can scream bloody murder
Loud as you want
I’m not listening now

Sing me something
To bring me down
Cos I can’t find anything
Like that town

Sing me something to bring me down

Nails: A.S.S / Dark Satine / 3

Hair: [elikatira] / Cassidy / Electric

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Harley Crystal + Fuschia Lips

Top: Sn@tch / Iggy Bodysuit / Blue

Skirt: Sn@tch / Aurelia Tutu / Pink

Arm Wraps: Lark / Briar Arm Wraps

Wings: .Olive. / Flutter My Fairy Wings / Rainbow

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Shoes: Hucci / Kokomo Pumps available today for 21shoe

Pose: flowey / being warmed by the sun

 

Leave a Reply

