I had a soul transplant operation

I had a soul transplant operation
‘Coz my bypass didn’t function
So now, I’m keepin’ on my toes
‘Til I see your one man show

Show me magic

I had a soul transplant operation

Nails: A.S.S /Black Drama / French

Hair: Exile / Dancing On My Own / Blacks / Raven – Available At The Arcade

Top: Sn@tch / Sparkle Crop Tank / Black – Twisted Hunt prize

Skirt: Sn@tch / Magick Full Skirt / Black – Twisted Hunt prize

Makeup: Sn@tch / Sinister Gloss Makeup – Twisted Hunt prize

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose: Del May / Stork (variant)

Leave a Reply

