Can I bleed enough to fill up what the engine takes?

Well, if I’m old enough to die for your mistakes
Then let’s go
Can I bleed enough to fill up what the engine takes?
I don’t know
But if you’re watching up above
They’re teaching me to kill
Who’s teaching me to love?

Can I bleed enough to fill up what the engine takes

Nails: *Atomic Faery* / Faerycog Nails  – 50% Donation Item Coming to A Clockwork Spiral – Opens today at 6PM SLT

Hair: [elikatira] / Cassidy / Chestnut

Outfit & Boots: !The Little Bat / Steam outlaw / Tan – Item Coming to A Clockwork Spiral

Guns: ~*Souzou Eien*~ / Plasma Distorter Pistols  – Exclusive Item Coming to A Clockwork Spiral

Eyes: ~*Souzou Eien*~ / Oculus Optics / Full – Item Coming to A Clockwork Spiral

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster / Rust + Romantic Red Lips

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose: Rack Poses / White Witch / Pose 4

 

Leave a Reply

