And I’m far too proud to talk to you any day

So I say I’m in love with the world
And what is so wrong with voicing a doubt
When I’m on my own
It’s perfectly fine to sleep in a chair
From Monday ’til Saturday
And what is so wrong with talking out loud
When I’m all alone

And I'm far too proud to talk to you any day

Nails: A.S.S /Black Drama / Laced

Hair: +Spellbound+ / Jezebel / Monochromes

Necklace: lassitude & ennui / Lethe necklace / Black – Available at The Secret Affair

Dress: :{MV}: / Libertine / Prussian  – 50% Donation Item Available at A Clockwork Spiral

Shoes: lassitude & ennui / Nevermore Heels / Black – Available at The Secret Affair

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster / Light Smoke

Lips: Pink Fuel /INK Lipstick / Gloss

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Feet: Slink – AvEnhance Feet /High

Pose : Ma Vie / Fatale / 10

Leave a Reply

