Tell me I’m an angel

You better run like the devil,
‘Cause they’re never gonna leave you alone!
You better hide up in the alley,
‘Cause they’re never gonna find you a home!
And as the blood runs down the walls,
You see me creepin’ up these halls.
I’ve been a bad motherfucker
Tell your sister I’m another

Tell me I'm an angel

 

Nails: A.S.S /Black Drama / Laced

Hair: +Spellbound+ /Spit or Swallow / Monochromes

Dress: Greymoon / Shadowed Steampunk – 100% Donation Item Available at A Clockwork Spiral

Mask: .::AFtershok::. / Plagued 2 – 50% Donation Item Available at A Clockwork Spiral

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster / Light Smoke

Lips: Pink Fuel /INK Lipstick / Gloss

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Feet: Slink – AvEnhance Feet /High

Pose : Del May / What Now?

 

Leave a Reply

