I’ve grown some bones, so I can walk you off

And I’m a lie away from saying what I really think,
this is the bottom of the bottle saying swim or sink
and you don’t even need me now

I've grown some bones, so I can walk you off

Nails: A.S.S / Light satine / 06

Hair: little bones. /Gardenhead / Ombre & Roots

Shoes: +Macabre+ / Halloween Collection / Zombie

Chain: ::Tabou Irresistible:: / The Punisher / Black

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Harley / Crystal

Eye Makeup: Zombie Suicide / Eye Zippers

Hand: *~*HopScotch*~* / Choking Hand

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Feet: Slink – AvEnhance Feet /High

Pose:Diesel Works / Polywall 17

Leave a Reply

