Feel the pain that I never show

Feel the pain that I never show,
and I hope you know
it’s never healing.
I hate to say that I told you so,
but I told you so, yeah!

There’s blood on my hands,
like the blood in you.
Some things can’t be treated,
so don’t make me,
don’t make me be myself around you

Feel the pain that I never show

Nails: The Horror! / Noise Slink Nails / GunNoise

Hair: +Spellbound+ / Velvet / Black White Dipdye – Available as part of TAG Gatcha

Dress: ::Tabou Irresistible:: /  Dress April / (Pack1) – Available at Suicide Dollz

Shoes: Razor / Blight Heels – Available at My SLink Obsession

Skin: Pink Fuel /Harley / Opaline

Lips: Pink Fuel /INK Lipgloss

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Purple

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Feet: Slink – AvEnhance Feet /High

Pose: Ma Vie – Strategies 02 – Available at Body Modification Expo

 

Leave a Reply

