When I was trembling baby you was a diamond

And all of my friends wanna get into heaven
And all I keep thinkin’ is “I wish you were here”
I heard that they been callin’ me “The Great Depression”
Rollin’ and tumblin’, breakin’ my own heart again

When I was trembling baby you was a diamond

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / Black French

Hair: little bones. / Delusion / B&W – Available at No21

Top: Razor / Chambers Shirt / Black  – Available at No21

Skirt: Sn@tch / Tegan Mini Skirt / Grey

Boots: Reign / Quinn Boots / Black – Available at No21

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster / Natural

Lips: Nox / Drama Lip / Oil

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose:Diesel Works / Polywall 07

 

Leave a Reply

