I’m a chameleon, you’re colouring me

The older I get the less things I’m in love with,
But you caught me at the right time.
I’m amazed by the way that you constantly change,
You’re the culprit to all of my crimes.I'm a chameleon, you're colouring me

 

Nails: A.S.S / Dark Satine / 5

Hair: Exile / Rain / Blacks / Midnight

Dress: The White Armory / Swagger Gown – Available at Gothmas by Gaslight

Feathers:  Zibska / Aproxima / Orbits

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster / Natural

Makeup: Mons / Eyeshadow Dramatic / Purple

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Hands: Slink / AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose: {NanTra} / Merry Deathmas /  4 – Available at Gothmas by Gaslight

 

One thought on “I’m a chameleon, you’re colouring me

  1. Pingback: I’m a chameleon, you’re colouring me | thewhitearmory

Leave a Reply

