Not a god, not a devil my soul shall take

I don’t need sentiment, want, or hate on my mind
No crimes of passion or obsessions in kind.
No walls, restraints, or momentary thrill,
No blood on my hands, No time to kill

Not a god, not a devil my soul shall take

 

Nails: Art Nails / Liquid Metal / Liquid Silver

Hair: little bones. / Fiction / B&W

Harness: +Macabre+ / Xmas Gift / Purple Lace

Piercings: The Horror! / Lovebat Piercings / Gunmetal – Available at The Countdown Room

Skirt: Razor / Spiked Pet Skirt

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster /Natural + Sultry Red Lips

Eye Makeup: Zibska / Noir Limited / 10 – Available at Project Ltd.

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Hands: Slink / AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose: Diesel Works / Polywall 11

 

One thought on “Not a god, not a devil my soul shall take

  1. Pingback: Not a god, not a devil my soul shall take | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

