I won’t let you love me until you really try

Who’s that girl that you dream of?
Who’s that girl that you think you love?
Who’s that girl, what if I’m nothing like her
I know there’s no such girl
I swear I can’t take the pressure
Who’s that girl?

I won't let you love me until you really try

Nails: Art Nails / Liquid Metal / Liquid Silver

Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ / Koyo / Blacks+Whites

Dress: !:Lybra:!  / Maurizia

Horns, Mask and Spikes: [ContraptioN]  / The Proud Ice Beast / Ice – Available at The Season’s Story

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster /Natural

Eyeshadow: #adored / Vanessa eyeshadow / Silver

Lips: #adored / Heavy Metal Lover / Silver

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Hands: Slink / AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose: Lalochezia / Blank Space / 1M

 

 

 

One thought on “I won’t let you love me until you really try

  1. Pingback: I won’t let you love me until you really try | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

