It is as a shield for me

In want of courage
It is as a shield for me
In want of hope
It reassures and carries me
As it radiates
May I witness open-eyed
Let me remain where there is light

It is as a shield for me

Nails: Art Nails / Liquid Metal / Liquid Silver

Hair: little bones. / Spice / B&W

Dress: Biomechanoid / Lab Gown

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster /Natural

Eyeshadow: #adored / Vanessa eyeshadow / Silver

Lips: #adored / Heavy Metal Lover / Silver

Eyes: Del May / Ghostly Eyes (no longer available)

Hands: Slink / AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose: Del May / Miss Ornamental

 

One thought on “It is as a shield for me

  1. Pingback: It is as a shield for me | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

