You and I were, you and I were fire

My 9 to 5 is cutting open old scars
Again and again ’til I’m stuck in your head
Had my doubts, but I let them out
You are the drought
And I’m the holy water you have been without

You and I were, you and I were fire

Nails: A.S.S / Carmine / 1

Hair: little bones. / Birdie / B&W – Limited

Eyes : Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster /Natural + Sultry Red Lips

EyeMakeup: Mons / Eyeshadow Dominant / Silver

Dress:  +Macabre+ / Morbid Ceremony – Jack Or Jill Hunt Prize

Headpiece: Zibska / Vespera – Available at ~uber~

Necklace: Zibska / Zephyrine

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose: Rack Poses / Elements / Water

Leave a Reply

