And now you’re gone, there’s like an echo in my head

For the first time, there is no mercy in your eyes
And the cold wind’s hitting my face and you’re gone
And you’re walking away
And I am helpless sometimes, wishing’s just no good
‘Cause you don’t see me like I wish you would

And now you're gone, there's like an echo in my head

Nails: A.S.S / Carmine / 1

Hair: +elua+ / Wilma / Black

Eyes : Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster /Red + Sultry Red Lips

Lashes: .la petit morte. / The Rose Lashes / Red – Enchanted Stamp Card Gift

Outfit: No. 7 / Beast Rose  – Enchanted Stamp Card Gift

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose: Ma Vie / Lumineux / 3

One thought on “And now you’re gone, there’s like an echo in my head

  1. Pingback: And now you’re gone, there’s like an echo in my head | BloggingSLBloggingSL

Leave a Reply

