I am lost in space and time

Futurewave is coming!  It opens Friday, when I’ll share the SLURL

~~~

Lost in thoughts on open seas
Let the currents carry me
If I could would I remain
Another life or another dream

I am lost in space and time

 

Hair: little bones. / Delusion / Vibrant

BodySuit: erratic / skye bodysuit / black

Arms: Star Quality / Android Arms – coming soon to Futurewave

Legs: Star Quality / Android Legs – coming soon to Futurewave

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster /

Makeup: Beautiful Freak / Circuit Makeover / Violet – coming soon to Futurewave

Pose: oOo Poses / Revolution 8

2 thoughts on “I am lost in space and time

Leave a Reply

