I’m not the pleasure that I used to be

I don’t know why I dream this way
The sky is purple and things are right, every day
I don’t know why, it’s just this world’s so far away
But I won’t fight and I won’t hate,
Well not today

I'm not the pleasure that I used to be

Hair: little bones. / Delusion / Solids

Bodysuit: :::insanya::: / Sheer Set / Silhouette – Available at The Thrift Shop

Gloves: GALLACTIC / Skyla Gloves – Available at Futurewave

Visor: *paper moon* / Holovisor Tech / Blue – Available at Futurewave

Skin: Pink Fuel / Harley / Opaline

Lips: Beautiful Freak / Circuit Lipstick / Icy Planet – Available at Futurewave

Pose: Diesel Works / Polywall 01

One thought on “I’m not the pleasure that I used to be

  1. Pingback: Ten seconds left until midnight | The Inelegant Ineloquent

Leave a Reply

