One Whole Year

Who’d have thought after starting with a picture of me wearing a cat, I’d have stuck with blogging for a whole year!

I started out talking a bit about myself, but my intention to keep with that style kind of fell away, but I still think I made my blog my own.

Truth is, I have such fun blogging that the style doesn’t matter.  It’s become my way to decompress after my work days, and to be a million different people who I can’t be in my real world.

Thanks to everyone who has helped me along the way, given me advice, and chances and giggles.

So here’s to another year!

One year

 

Nails: Art Nails / Liquid Metal / Liquid Gold

Hair: little bones. / Kills No. 2 / Ombre & Roots

Dress: Fission / Maggie Belted Dress / Tangerine

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster / Light Smoke

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose & Mallows: Kirin / My Sweet Marshmallow / 04

Leave a Reply

