When I need love, I love how you feel

I love your boots, your fancy clothes
Your boufant hair, your pantyhose
I blow a gasket for your pink jellybean
Your picnic basket splits my spleen

When I need love, I love how you feel

 

Nails:  Koffin Nails / Chipped / Pale Red

Hair: Truth / Thelma / Black and Whites

Dress: Fission / Nora Swing Dress / Red

Shoes:  Hucci / Pinup Peep / Midnight

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster

Piercing: HoD / TV Piercing 3 / Razor

Necklace: May’s Soul / Rose Necklace

Eyemakeup: Mons / Eyeliner Royal / Black

Lips: #adored / Vinyl Gloss Lips / Nebula – Coming Soon to Skin Fair

Tattoo:  Letis Tattoo / Aeternus / 75%

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose: Diesel Works / Polywall 3

One thought on “When I need love, I love how you feel

  1. Pingback: When I need love, I love how you feel | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

