You were everything I wanted

You were everything I wanted
But I just can’t finish what I’ve started
There’s no room left here on my back
It was damaged long ago
Though you swear that you are true
I still pick my friends over you

You were everything I wanted

Nails: A.S.S / Carmine / 3

Hair: +Spellbound+ / NightShade II / Earth

Dress: ::drbc:: / Bustier Dress with hud – Available at Suicide Dollz

Piercing: A.S.S / Monroe Piercing

Necklace: The Horror! / Planchette Necklace

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster + Cherry Lips

Eyemakeup:  Mons / Eyeliner Summer / Red

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose: Diesel Works / Polywall 24

Leave a Reply

