Blogging is hard you guys!

Honestly, I don’t think you realise the effort that goes in to every post!

First off I gotta make myself all purty – and if I’m up early, that takes a LOT OF WORK.

Blogging is Hard 1

 

Then I gotta go shopping for the perfect outfit.  And I NEED that rare from the gatcha, so it’s gunna cost me cash and time.

Blogging is Hard 2

 

Then when I finally get my outfit sorted, it’s time to find a location.  This can take hours!  Then I’ve got to set up my camera, and the timer, and get in place and pose.  You have no idea how hard it is to get a snap with my eyes open!

Blogging is Hard 3

 

And then there’s developing.  This takes forever, because digital doesn’t really work with SL, so you gotta go the old fashioned route.  And if someone teleports in and opens the door, well god help them!

Blogging is Hard 4

 

And FINALLY, if it all goes to plan, you finally have a blog post!

Blogging is Hard 5

 

Pic 1:

Nails: A.S.S / Light Satine / 6

Hair: +elua+ /Kahlua / Ombre – Available at Xiasumi School Festival

Underwear: {Luxuria} / Lauren / Black

Piercing: A.S.S / Monroe Piercing

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster

Hands: Slink / AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose, Mirror and Brush: Frozen / Brush Pose

 

Pic 2:

Top: Maitreya / Half Tucked Shirt / Black

Jeans: Maitreya / Boyfriend Jeans / Charcoal

Piercing: A.S.S / Monroe Piercing

Shoes:  Pure Poison / Amy Flats / Black

Feet: Slink / AvEnhance Feet / Flat

Pose & Gatcha: {NanTra} / Gimme my *%&*$! / 3

 

Pic 4:

Pose & Photolab: Fancy Decor / Photo Lab Darkroom Set – Available at Xiasumi School Festival

 

Pic 5:

Nails: A.S.S / Light Satine / 3

Hair: +elua+ / Vickie / Black

Dress: Sn@tch / Carmela Dress / Pink

Shoes:  +Macabre+ / Candy Shoes – Cherry Cake Hunt Prize

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Makeup: Mons / Eyeshadow Bold / Pink

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster

Hands: Slink / AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Feet: Slink / AvEnhance Feet / High

Pose: an lar / Modern Series / 5

Leave a Reply

