‘Cos you don’t scare me at all

I’m the one in command, look at the state that I’m in
I really fear for my friends at everything that they have seen
I’ve got no reason to say a thing, got no reason to say a thing
‘Cos you don’t scare me at all
No no no, no no no, no no no, no no no

~~~

One of the Fantasy Faire blogger challenges is to write a post on ‘Why I Relay’.  Well, I am from a large family, which is brilliant in so many ways, although there’s the usual drama when there are loads of people who don’t always communicate well!
My family are cancer people.  It’s a ‘thing’.  I used to have 7 aunts and uncles on my mum’s side.  I have 2 now.  Because of cancer.
I have no mother.  Because of cancer.
I have no paternal grandmother.  Because of cancer.

In my family, no one has recovered.  Ever.

But we will all fight.  In any way we can.

It’s a pretty straightforward reason why I Relay.

'Cos you don't scare me at all

Nails: A.S.S / Dark Satine /

Hair: Exile / Teatine / Fantasy 2 / Frostmourne

Dress: FDD Stories / Treva Dress / Antique Blue – Coming April 23rd to Fantasy Faire

Boots: FDD Stories / Treva High Boots / Antique Blue – Coming April 23rd to Fantasy Faire

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster

Eyemakeup:  #adored / Vanessa Eyeshadow/ Osmium

Hands: Slink / AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose & Sword: .mien poses. / Valkyrias / 01

 

Leave a Reply

