A mortal writing piece of song will help me carry on

Then I cracked open my box
Someone must have picked the lock
A little light revealed the spot
Where my fingernails had fought
Then I pushed it open more
Pushing up against the door
Then I sat up off the floor
And found the breath I was searching for

A mortal writing piece of song will help me carry on

 

Nails: A.S.S / Carmine / 3

Hair: Moon / Storm / Variety – Available at The Dark Style Fair 2

Outfit: Razor / Crush Outfit / Nautical – Available at The Dark Style Fair 2

Piercing: A.S.S / Monroe Piercing

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster + Sultry Red Lips

Eye Makeup: Zibska / Noir Limited / 04

Hands: Slink / AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose & Guitar: Come Soon Poses / Rock SHow / Guitar 2

 

Leave a Reply

