I must be contagious

So lose me
Coz you were better before you knew me

I’m totally the one to blame
I have known for ages
I must be contagious
We’re the same
And I’m the one that made you lame

Every time I look at you
I see my reflection
Covering perfection

I must be contagious

Hair: Moon / Negative / Variety – Available at Uber

Dress: Anachron / Hi Tech Low Life Dress / Pavement – Available at Thrift Shop 9.0

Piercing: A.S.S / Monroe Piercing

Collar: The Horror! / Constrain Collar / Black Silver

Eyes : Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster

Eye Makeup: Zibska / Noir Limited / 04

Lips: Pink Fuel / Ink Lipstick / Gloss

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose: Diesel Works / Polywall / 06

Leave a Reply

