I wear my memories like a shroud

The carefree days are distant now I wear my memories like a shroud
I try to speak but words collapse, echoing, echoing
Trick or treat, trick or treat, the bitter and the sweet
Trick or treat, trick or treat, the bitter and the sweet

I wander though your sadness
Gazing at you with scorpion eyes

I wear my memories like a shroud

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / Black French

Hair: +Spellbound+ / Jezebel / Monochromes

Dress: Fission / Una Gown / Charcoal Dress – Available at World Goth Fair

Neckpiece: Eclectica / Steamgoth Neckpiece – Available at World Goth Fair

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster

Eyemakeup:  #adored / Vanessa Eyeshadow/ Osmium

Lips:   D A Z E D / Genesis Raven Lips / Ultra Dark Matte – Available at Cosmetic Fair

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose: Del May / Lunchbreak

Leave a Reply

