Shadows will scream that I’m alone

Full of tidal waves, suicidal crazed lions,
They’re trying to eat me, blood running down their chin,
And I know that I can fight or I can let the lion win,
I begin to assemble what weapons I can find,
‘Cause sometimes to stay alive you got to kill your mind.

Shadows will scream that I'm alone

Hair: Moon / Devour / B&W

Skirt: Glam Affair / Kira Skirt / Iron & Onyx – Available at The Chapter Four

Headdress: LODE /  Head Accessory / Yeri [black] – Available at The Chapter Four

Necklace: Zibska / Cadoc Donna

Dimple Piercings: Punch / Spiked Dimples / Black

Eyes : Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster

Arm & Face Tattoo: Clemmm / Wretched Paint / Black

Lips:   D A Z E D / Genesis Raven Lips / Ultra Dark Matte

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose & Additional Butterflies:  mien poses / Dark Wings / 04

Leave a Reply

