You can paint me any color

I am never gonna give you anything you expect
You think I’m like the others
Boy, you need to get your eyes checked

You can paint me any color
And I can be your clown
But you ain’t got my number
No, you can’t pin me down

You can paint me any color

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / French

Underwear: Blacklace / Sinnocent / Black

Hair: Moon / Tangerine / B&W

Dimple Piercings: Punch / Spiked Dimples / Black

Clothes Pins: Lunabeam /Clothes Pins / Wooden – Available as part of Romp

Eyes : Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster

Eye Makeup: elymode / Gently Smudged / 2

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose: CV Poses / Dream

Leave a Reply

