Just You Wait and See

I’ve feel like I’ve been running a little slow on blogging recently, not because I don’t like to do it, but because I’ve been taking a bit of a step away from the computer, and doing things outwith SL.  It’s normally a phase, but I’ve been dealing with me a little more recently.

Sometimes I am ok with me, and others, not so much, so instead of trying to wallow, I’ve been trying tp make some small changes.

Who even knows what that will mean.

Just you wait and see

Nails: Art Nails / Opulence / Gold with Black Tip

Hair: enVOGUE / Olivia / Dark Greys

Dress: Fission / Vivian Dress / Black – Available at Genre

Hat: +Macabre+ / Army Liberation / Black

Shoes: Reign / Magnetic Pumps / Black

Dimple Piercings: Punch / Spiked Dimples / Gold

Eyes : Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster

Eye Makeup: #adored / Vanessa Eyeshadow/ Gold

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Feet: Slink – AvEnhance Feet /Flat

Microphone and Pose:  mien poses / Vocals / 04

Leave a Reply

