You think you’re gonna get away with this?

One of the reasons I like Second Life is that I can sometimes be who I wish I was in Real Life.

My avatar is often a reflection of what I wish I was.

I know I’m not that, but I’ve really be working my ass of to improve.

Someone felt like throwing that in my face as an insult today.  Someone I liked and respected.  So I get to feel like shit because THEY are shit.

It’s always the harshest words that stick.

You think you're gonna get away with this

Nails: Art Nails / Liquid Metal / Liquid Silver

Hair: +elua+ / Vickie / Black

Underwear: Sn@tch / Letitia Half Swimsuit & Pasties

Boots: :::insanya::: / Overknee Boots / Black

Dimple Piercings: Punch / Spiked Dimples / Black – Available at Suicide Dollz

 

Eyes : Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster

Eyemakeup:  #adored / Vanessa Eyeshadow/ Silver

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose: Diesel Works / Polywall / 18

One thought on “You think you’re gonna get away with this?

Leave a Reply

