My Little Love Letter To You

I blog for the love of it mostly, it’s a fun and creative outlet, and really brought me back in to SL.  I promised I’d only ever do it if it was fun, and it’s been nothing but.  I’ve been involved with some really fun events, some amazingly generous designers, and shopped til I almost dropped.  Recently here and on flickr I’ve bee getting some really positive feedback, and I wanted to stop and express my gratitude for that – I’m happy that people are enjoying what I’ve been doing, and sometimes I’m a bit shy of replying.  So this is my little love letter to you (with my bum out).

xxx

My Little Love Letter To You

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / French

Hair: Moon / Belle Fleur / Variety

 

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Feet / High

Pose & Ballons: No longer available

One thought on “My Little Love Letter To You

  1. You take such beautiful, eye-catching and captivating pictures, Joanna! Really inspiring and lovely work, much gratitude and appreciation to you for sharing them! ♥

Leave a Reply

