Won’t you go to someone else’s dreams

I start to part two halves of my heart in the dark and I
Don’t know where I should go
And the tears and the fears begin to multiply
Taking time in a simple place
In my bed where my head rests on a pillowcase
And it’s said that a war’s lead but I forget
That I let another day go by.

Won't you go to someone else's dreams

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / French

Hair: Moon / Ethereal / Variety

Dress: !gO! / Meera / Black – Available at We ❤ RP

Wings: Olive / Flutter My Fairy Wings / Night Sky

 

Piercing: A.S.S / Monroe Piercing

Eyes : Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel / Sora Alabaster

Eye Makeup: elymode / Gently Smudged / 2

Lips:   D A Z E D / Genesis Raven Lips / Ultra Dark Matte

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Feet: Slink – AvEnhance Feet / Flat

Pose: Del May / Sky Reach

Fireflies: Alegria / Dancing Stars Fireflies / Vanilla – Available at We ❤ RP

Leave a Reply

