Easy on the eyes my friend, you don’t wanna mess with this

Easy on the eyes my friend, you don’t wanna mess with this.
Sometimes the bleeding sun bleeds red and thick, colour in my only way to find it,
So come at me son, now pull the trigger on the gun.

I’m alive, I’m alive.

Easy on the eyes my friend, you don't wanna mess with this

Nails: A.S.S / Dark Satine /

Hair: !lamb / Nothing / ROYGBIV Pack

Collar: Moon Elixir / Vampy Collar / Wildberry – Available at We RP

Bodysuit: Moon Elixir / Vampy Corset Bodysuit / Wildberry – Available at We RP

Eyes : Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel / Sora Alabaster

Eyeliner: Mons / Eyeliner Lux / Purple

Lips:  Nox / Candy Lips / Purple

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose and Swords: Rack Poses / White Witch / Pose 1

Leave a Reply

