And all the things that you never ever told me

I never said I’d lie and wait forever
If I died, we’d be together
I can’t always just forget her
But she could try

And all the things that you never ever told me

Basically, C88 this month is my catnip – expect a few blogs!

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / French

Hair & Hat: little bones. / Spectre / B&W – Available at C88

Dress: -Tres Blah- / Catcall / Black – Available at C88

Collar: Zenith / Muted Coven Collar / Black – Available at C88

Dimple Piercings: Punch / Spiked Dimples / Black

Eyes : Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel / Sora Alabaster / Light Smoke

Lips:   D A Z E D / Genesis Raven Lips / Ultra Dark Matte

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose & Ghost: {NanTra} / Illuminati / 03 – Available at C88

Leave a Reply

