I can’t control myself because I don’t know how

Well they encourage your complete cooperation,
Send you roses when they think you need to smile.
I can’t control myself because I don’t know how,
And they love me for it honestly, I’ll be here for a while.

I can't control myself because I don't know how

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / French

Hair: little bones. / Meander / B&W

Dress:Sn@tch / Meurta Gown / Oxblood – Donation Item Available at The Truth About Bats and Avies

Headdress: Azoury / Aza Headwear / Onyx – Available at The Chapter Four

Choker: !!Chaos, Panic, & Disorder! / Cecilia Choker

Dimple Piercings: Punch / Spiked Dimples / Black

Eyes : Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel / Sora Alabaster

Lips:  Zibska / Blacktop Lips / 01 – Available at ~uber~

Eye Makeup: elymode / Gently Smudged / 2

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose: La Jolie Rose / Dramatic / 10

Leave a Reply

