See through me

I’m everyone – I feel used
I’m everyone – I need you
I’m everyone – Hang your label on me
I’m everyone – Paint it black and white and easy
I want perfection – I’m real need
I’ve seen attention – See through me
I’m everyone – Sticks in me
I’m everyone – Sticks with me
Call on me – Spin spin sugar
Crawl on me – Spin spin sugar
Stinks on me – Spin spin sugar
Twists for me – Spin spin sugar

See through me

 

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / French

Hair: LeLutka / Rogue Bun

Head & Hairbase: LeLutka / Mesh Head / Aria

Cuffs, Blindfold & Pose: [Glitzz] / Dominique 2 – Available at Kinky Monthly

Body: Maitreya/ Lara

Eyes : Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel / Sora Alabaster

Eye Makeup: Mons / Lelutka Mesh Heads Makeup / HUD (05)

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Casual

 

One thought on “See through me

  1. Pingback: Ten seconds left until midnight | The Inelegant Ineloquent

Leave a Reply

